Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
Name Email Phone
William Alba alba@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Lissa Biltz mbiltz@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Daniel Brennan dbrennan@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Clayton Brown clayb@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Sara Brown sarabrow@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Melissa Cicozi mw2d@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Will Crouch wcrouch@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Diane Dawson dd4p@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Jamie Earnest jke@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Catherine Getchel cgetchel@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Valerie Haley vhaley@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
David Holcomb holcomb@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Student Affairs IT saoit@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Liz Keller eskeller@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Jaycie King jaycieg@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Chris Klug gcklug@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Beth Kotarski bkotarsk@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
David Levin davidlev@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Jose M Lopez jmls@cmu.edu unavailable
José López jmlopez@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Dave Lubovinsky dlubo@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
David J Lubovinsky dlubovinsky@gmail.com unavailable
Alex Marthaler amarthal@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Julie May jmay1@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Stephen Neely sn1e@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Veronica Peet vpeet@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Alex Reed aereed@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Manuel Rodriguez Ladrón De Guevara manuelr@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Susie Rush ssheldon@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Susie Rush ssheldon@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Ryan Schaitkin rschaitk@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Maria Stoy mstoy@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Erin Swift eswift@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Jessica Tones jtones@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Kristyn Williams kristynw@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Kristyn Williams kristynw@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Spike Wolff lwolff@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Beth A Yazemboski eay@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Elizabeth Yazemboski eay@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable