Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
William Alba alba@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Sara Brown sarabrow@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Katherine Busatto kbusatto@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Melissa Cicozi mw2d@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Phillip Compeau pcompeau@cs.cmu.edu unavailable
Diane Dawson dd4p@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Amy Dicker adicker@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Tatum Donahue tadonahu@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Catherine Getchel cgetchel@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Jena Grgurich jenagh@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Valerie Haley vhaley@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Natalie Hatcher nhatcher@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
David Holcomb holcomb@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Student Affairs IT saoit@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Joshua Kangas jkangas@cmu.edu unavailable
Jenna Kappelt jkappelt@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Chris Klug gcklug@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Rowshan Lang rowshan@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Dave Lubovinsky dlubo@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Dave J Lubovinsky dlubo@cmu.edu unavailable
Moshe Mahler mmahler@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Alex Marthaler amarthal@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Julie May jmay1@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Samantha Mudrinich smudrini@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Stephen Neely sn1e@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Bill Rodgers brodgers@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Maria Stoy mstoy@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Erin Swift eswift@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Jessica Tones jtones@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Test User Testuser@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Ricardo Washington rwashing@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Danielle Wetzel dfz@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Elizabeth Yazemboski eay@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Elizabeth A Yazembowski eay@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Shirley Yee syee@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable