Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
William Alba alba@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Sara Brown sarabrow@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Velda Brunson vbrunson@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Anne Caffee accaffee@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Angela Campbell ancampbe@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Melissa Cicozi mw2d@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Phillip Compeau pcompeau@cs.cmu.edu unavailable
Diane Dawson dd4p@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Tatum Donahue tadonahu@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Catherine Getchel cgetchel@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Lucia Gonzalez-Prier lgprier@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Jena Grgurich jenagh@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Valerie Haley vhaley@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
David Holcomb holcomb@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Student Affairs IT saoit@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Joshua Kangas jkangas@cmu.edu unavailable
Chris Klug gcklug@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Dave Lubovinsky dlubo@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Dave J Lubovinsky dlubo@cmu.edu unavailable
Alex Marthaler amarthal@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Julie May jmay1@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Becky Melville rmelvill@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Samantha Mudrinich smudrini@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Stephen Neely sn1e@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Veronica Peet vpeet@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Jose Pertierra Arrojo jpertier@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Jonathan Reynolds jreynold@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Kai Roberts kairober@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Bill Rodgers brodgers@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Susie Rush ssheldon@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Susie Rush ssheldon@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Maria Stoy mstoy@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Erin Swift eswift@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Jessica Tones jtones@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Elizabeth Yazemboski eay@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable
Elizabeth A Yazembowski eay@andrew.cmu.edu unavailable